Sending data

Loading...

Please wait

Enter your login and password
Login or password is incorrect
Your account is deactivated
Forgotten password?
OR
Logged in successfully Close

Insert your email address in the field below and we will send you your password by email

Please enter your email address
Please enter a valid email address
E-mail address not found
An error occurred while sending the e-mail
The e-mail was sent

Olotels reviews - some of our recent feedback from customers

We appreciate our clients taking the time to give us feedback on our hotel booking service.

Please find below a list of current customer reviews we have received. If you have used our services and would like to leave us a review, please contact us.

What our customers say about Olotels!

 

satisfied for many years!

  I have been booking many of both my private and business trips through the olotels.com website. Never had any trouble worth being mentioned. If there was, the staff solved it rapidly. Their prices are competitive. All in all, I am absolutely satisfied!

 
This customer made a hotel booking in...:
Monday 2 December 2013
This customer made a hotel booking in...
Hotel: Doubletree By Hilton Zagreb
City: City Of Zagreb, Croatia

Would you recommend Olotels to a friend? Yes


 

OK

  OK, too much details. just wanna book a hotel and the comment is too much. the requirement is too much! the requirement is too much! the requirement is too much!

 
This customer made a hotel booking in...:
Sunday 1 December 2013
This customer made a hotel booking in...
Hotel: Dormirdcine
City: Madrid, Spain

Would you recommend Olotels to a friend? Yes


 

good price i want to keep it my secret

  good price i want to keep it my secret good price i want to keep it my secret good price i want to keep it my secret good price i want to keep it my secret

 
This customer made a hotel booking in...:
Sunday 1 December 2013
This customer made a hotel booking in...
Hotel: Rixos Elysium Suites Taksim
City: Istanbul, Turkey

Would you recommend Olotels to a friend? Yes


 

Stella

  very good tools for searching hotels, and the loyalty program is good too! but it would be better if the questionair can be a little bit shorter, I dont really have that much opinions...

 
This customer made a hotel booking in...:
Sunday 1 December 2013
This customer made a hotel booking in...
Hotel: Comfort Hotel Stockholm
City: Stockholm, Sweden

Would you recommend Olotels to a friend? Yes


 

Stella

  very good tools for searching hotels, and the loyalty program is good too! but it would be better if the questionair can be a little bit shorter, I dont really have that much opinions...

 
This customer made a hotel booking in...:
Sunday 1 December 2013
This customer made a hotel booking in...
Hotel: Comfort Borsparken
City: Oslo, Norway

Would you recommend Olotels to a friend? Yes


 

Hotel Booking#

  This my first time to book hotel through olotels website. I found the price very competitive with other famous website like AGODA & BOOKING. However I face only one issue that the booking number provided by olotels not matched hotel booking number and that caused delay during check in. But hotel staffs found the reservation using my name and booking dates. Generally it was good experience to do booking with olotels.

 
This customer made a hotel booking in...:
Saturday 30 November 2013
This customer made a hotel booking in...
Hotel: Rosewood Corniche
City: Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Would you recommend Olotels to a friend? No


 

Fantastic

  Great hotel site, really goes the extra mile in valuing and encouraging its customers. I especially like the loyalty program as it offers me great value and gives me extra for choosing to book with them.

 
This customer made a hotel booking in...:
Friday 29 November 2013
This customer made a hotel booking in...
Hotel: Ferrycarrig Hotel
City: Wexford, Ireland

Would you recommend Olotels to a friend? Yes


 

Great deals

  I really like olotels, always check it when looking for a hotel and always find the best deals on this site. The loyalty program always gives me extra discount which is also a great help when on budget!;)

 
This customer made a hotel booking in...:
Thursday 28 November 2013
This customer made a hotel booking in...
Hotel: Hilton Belfast Hotel
City: Belfast, United Kingdom

Would you recommend Olotels to a friend? Yes


 

Best choice in pre pay option

  If you have the money at the moment of reservation the olotels is the best option. You will buy rooms with very good price. Try the searcj in diferente browsers to improve the best price.

 
This customer made a hotel booking in...:
Wednesday 27 November 2013
This customer made a hotel booking in...
Hotel: Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
City: Fort Lauderdale, Usa

Would you recommend Olotels to a friend? Yes


 

Hello Olotels

  Good competitive prices as usual with a good selection of hotels yet again! Was really happy to use Olotels again and Oloclub loyalty scheme is a great idea to stack up on the euros to reclaim.

 
This customer made a hotel booking in...:
Tuesday 26 November 2013
This customer made a hotel booking in...
Hotel: Doubletree By Hilton, Kuala Lumpur
City: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Would you recommend Olotels to a friend? Yes


  • Next
  • Last