Sending data

Loading...

Please wait

Enter your login and password
Login or password is incorrect
Your account is deactivated
Forgotten password?
OR
Logged in successfully Close

Insert your email address in the field below and we will send you your password by email

Please enter your email address
Please enter a valid email address
E-mail address not found
An error occurred while sending the e-mail
The e-mail was sent

Olotels reviews - some of our recent feedback from customers

We appreciate our clients taking the time to give us feedback on our hotel booking service.

Please find below a list of current customer reviews we have received. If you have used our services and would like to leave us a review, please contact us.

What our customers say about Olotels!

 

fantastic

  I think that olotels is a well organised company with the best prices ever. I have phoned a few times and the people answering the phone are always very polite . I look at other websites but at the end i reserve with olotels because the hotels are the cheapest and with breakfast.

 
This customer made a hotel booking in...:
15 October 2011
This customer made a hotel booking in...
Hotel: Marvel Vielha
City: Betren, Spain

Would you recommend Olotels to a friend? Yes


 

Nadeem in NICE

  Great site and I recommend everyone to use it for their hotel booking. I always use it for to plan my travel. Thus, please keep the good work and we need more discount



thanks

 
This customer made a hotel booking in...:
09 October 2011
This customer made a hotel booking in...
Hotel: Exedra
City: Nice, France

Would you recommend Olotels to a friend? Yes


 

nice value for money

  i continue to enjoy good experience with olotels. The catalog of services remains good. I have recently also shared this with my colleagues and they seem quite keen to use this for their next booking. In a way I am advertising olotels :-)

 
This customer made a hotel booking in...:
08 October 2011
This customer made a hotel booking in...
Hotel: Holiday Inn Dusseldorf-ratingen
City: Ratingen, Germany

Would you recommend Olotels to a friend? Yes


 

good option in busy seasons

  It was a good experience to find some hotel options even during a busy convention time. the hotels outside the city were reasonably priced. The range was good and prices quite relevant.

 
This customer made a hotel booking in...:
08 October 2011
This customer made a hotel booking in...
Hotel: Park Inn Frankfurt Airport
City: France, France

Would you recommend Olotels to a friend? Yes


 

nice hotel not so nice location

  it has always been convenient to book over olotels. Sometimes the precise hotel location is not easy to determine. Need to add a map in the search results to get an idea of distance from city center.. Overall it is a good value for money.

 
This customer made a hotel booking in...:
08 October 2011
This customer made a hotel booking in...
Hotel: Budapest
City: Sofia, Bulgaria

Would you recommend Olotels to a friend? Yes


 

excellent

  easy booking process combined with great prices, a pleasing experience. it makes booking a hotel an absolute pleasure when you come accross such a great service as this on the internet, hassle free from start to finish.

 
This customer made a hotel booking in...:
04 October 2011
This customer made a hotel booking in...
Hotel: Sol Pelícanos Ocas
City: Benidorm, Spain

Would you recommend Olotels to a friend? Yes


 

excelent

  Great booking system with loyalty program which ofer no other company! No problems with check-in in the hotel, everything was perfect. The price with olotels.com was about 12 lover than on another booking servers = realy satisfied with You. Thank You olotels.com.

 
This customer made a hotel booking in...:
29 September 2011
This customer made a hotel booking in...
Hotel: Castilla
City: playa de san juan Alicante, Spain

Would you recommend Olotels to a friend? Yes


 

very good service system

  Great system for finding the right hotel. It was my first experince with olotels.com and I will visit this site for another vacation again. Hotel has right desription, everything was thrue. Thank olotels for a great vacation.

 
This customer made a hotel booking in...:
29 September 2011
This customer made a hotel booking in...
Hotel: Castilla
City: playa de san juan Alicante, Spain

Would you recommend Olotels to a friend? Yes


 

The best!

  It's the best site ever! I used it over and over again and i keep returning. Thats says all! It's cheap, easy and reliable.
The best booking site ever!
Thank you olotels!

 
This customer made a hotel booking in...:
27 September 2011
This customer made a hotel booking in...
Hotel: Zodiaco
City: Vilamoura, Portugal

Would you recommend Olotels to a friend? Yes


 

Hotels par excellence!

  We really left booking our hotels for a week's break to the last minute but we found the hotel in the right location and at the right price thanks to Olotel.

 
This customer made a hotel booking in...:
26 September 2011
This customer made a hotel booking in...
Hotel: Cervolan
City: voglans Aix-les-bains, France

Would you recommend Olotels to a friend? Yes


 

helpful

  olotels is a hotel booking website that offers vareity of hotels in very good prices. its easy to use, trustworthy and the olotels awards programme gives the clients the chance to win even more. I am happy with them and i admit its the first booking hotel website that i visit when i want to book a hotel!

 
This customer made a hotel booking in...:
26 September 2011
This customer made a hotel booking in...
Hotel: Days Inn Bishops Stortford M11
City: Stansted, UK

Would you recommend Olotels to a friend? Yes